Wow... where do i begin

It's been what? six months since i wrote? well here i am again. In a totally different environment than last time. I'm back home. In Sweden, in little Lund and i can't say i'm really thrilled about it. Sure i can pretend that it feels good to be home and to meet everybody again, but you know what? No, it doesn't. I often feel like i wanna go back, and i should've just stayed. 

Anyway. a lot has happened and i've written like 1/4 of it in here and if i were to write everything it'd take me forever. I was just reading my former posts and makes me wanna cry, just like i knew it would. The three first months were awesome, just like the three last ones would turn out to be. 
 

Love. 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0